Coffs Harbour

2016 – NSW School Term

Term 1: Mon. 1st February – Sat. 9th April
Term 2: Mon. 26th April – Sat. 2nd July
Term 3: Mon. 18th July – Sat. 24th September
Term 4: Mon. 10th October – Sat. 17th December

Coomera

2016 – QLD School Term

Term 1: Wed. 27th January – Thurs. 24th March
Term 2: Mon. 11th April – Fri. 24th June
Term 3: Mon. 11th July – Fri. 16th September
Term 4: Tues. 4th October – Fri. 9th December

Ipswich

2016 – QLD School Term

Term 1: Wed. 27th January – Thurs. 24th March
Term 2: Mon. 11th April – Fri. 24th June
Term 3: Mon. 11th July – Fri. 16th September
Term 4: Tues. 4th October – Fri. 9th December

Newcastle

2016 – NSW School Term

Term 1: Mon. 1st February – Sat. 9th April
Term 2: Mon. 26th April – Sat. 2nd July
Term 3: Mon. 18th July – Sat. 24th September
Term 4: Mon. 10th October – Sat. 17th December